سائقو الأمن

من خلال اختيار التنقل مع سائق أمن يمكنك ضمان الوصول إلى وجهتك بسلامة وأمان، والطمأنينة إلى معرفة أنك بين أيدي خبراء ذوي مهارة عالية ممكن يملكون التدريب للتعامل مع أية مواقف قد تحدث على الطريق أو بعيداً عنه. علماً بأن هناك طلباً كبيراً على سائقي الأمن التابعين لنا على مستوى مجال عملنا بفضل منهجنا عالي الانتقائية في توظيف وتدريبهم. فنحن لا نقبل غير أفضل وأكفأ سائقي الأمن ممن سبق لهم العمل مع الحكومة البريطانية أو حكومات أجنبية أو القوات المسلحة أو أولئك الذي خدموا في قسم المرور في إحدى المؤسسات الشرطية المرموقة. كما أن جميع سائقينا حاصلون على مؤهلات عالية المستوى من دورات قيادة متقدمة ويمكننا أن نشهد على خبراتهم في القيادة.

كما يملك كل السائقون الذي نقوم بتوظيفهم مجموعة واسعة من المهارات الأمنية وهم قادرون على التعامل مع أي موقف بما في ذلك الكمائن المسلحة والسطو على السيارات والاختطاف وصولاً إلى القيادة الوقائية والسيناريوهات التي تتضمن سيارات مصفحة، كما أنهم معتادون على قيادة المركبات الفخمة عالية الأداء بسلاسة وكفاءة، وإيصال أفضل تجربة ممكنة لركابهم، والبقاء يقظين طوال الوقت وقادرون على التجاوب بشكل فوري مع أية مخاطر أو تهديدات قد تظهر على الطريق.

وذلك لأنه إلى جانب اللياقة البدنية التي نتطلب وجودها في سائقي الأمن التابعين لنا، فإننا نولي أولية للبراعة الفكرية التي يتمتعون بها. فكل سائقي الأمن لدينا معتادون على العمل في بيئات متطلبة ولديهم القدرة على التحليل الفوري لأي موقف واتخاذ القرار الصائب والتصرف السريع والفعال لضمان سلامة وأمن ركابهم. حين تضع سلامتك بين أيدينا، أنت تستحق الأفضل، ولذلك نحن لا نوظف غير النخبة.

يتوفر فريقنا من نخبة سائقي الأمن بغض النظر عن مكانك. ويمكننا ضمان تمتع سائقك بالمعرفة المحلية والمهارات اللغوية الضرورية والوعي الثقافي للتنقل بأمان على الطرقات المحلية وإيصالك إلى وجهتك بسلامة وراحة.

خدمة سائقي الأمن التي نوفرها لا تضاهى وخدمة العملاء التي نوفرها لا مثيل لها. فنحن نستخدم أفضل السيارات ومركبات الأفراد ويمكننا توفير أية نوع مركبات آخر قد تحتاجه. وسواءً كنت بحاجة للسفر من أجل العمل أو السياحة، نضمن تمتعك برحلة آمنة وسلسة ومريحة حين تقوم بتوظيف أحد سائقي الأمن التابعين لنا. اتصل بنا اليوم للمزيد من المعلومات أو للحجز.

Security Drivers

By choosing one of our security drivers, you can be guaranteed to arrive at your destination safely and securely, with the knowledge that you are in the hands of a highly-skilled expert, who has been trained to deal with any on-road or off-road eventuality.Our security drivers are in high demand throughout the industry because of our highly selective approach to recruitment and training. We only take the very best security drivers: those who have worked for British or Foreign governments, the Armed Forces, or those who served in the Traffic Division of a major Police Service. All our drivers have earned top level passes from Advanced Driving courses, and we can vouch for their driving expertise.

All of the drivers we employ have a wide range of security skills, and are able to handle any eventuality, from armed ambush, car-jacking and hijacking to defensive driving and armoured car scenarios. They are accustomed to the demands of driving high-performance luxury vehicles smoothly and efficiently, delivering the best possible experience for their passengers, while being alert and able to react instantly to any dangers or threats that may occur en-route.

That is because, along with the physical fitness we demand of our security drivers, we also prioritise their intellectual acuity. All of our security drivers are used to working in demanding environments and have the ability to instantly analyse a situation, make the correct decision and take effective, swift action to ensure their passenger’s safety and wellbeing. When you put your safety in our hands, you deserve the best, which is why we only employ the very best.

Our team of elite security drivers is available to you wherever your location. We can guarantee that your driver will have the local knowledge and essential language skills and cultural awareness to safely negotiate the local roads and get you to your destination safely and in comfort.

The secure driving service that we offer is second to none,and our customer service is unrivalled. We use top of the range cars and people carriers, and we can source any other vehicle that you require. Whether you need to travel for business or pleasure, you can be sure of a safe, smooth and relaxing journey when you hire one of our security drivers. Contact us today for more information or to make a booking.