أمن الشركات

نحن نتبنى نهجاً شاملاً في إدارة مختلف المخاطر الأمنية في الشركات عبر تطبيق مبادئ إدارة المخاطر الراسخة والمقبولة عالمياً.

في عصر العولمة أصبحت الأعمال تمارس في كل ركن من أركان العالم، بدءاً من أكثر البيئات بعداً وعدائية حيث ينعدم الأمان والبنية التحتية سيئة وصولاً إلى أكثر المدن تحضراً وازدهاراً. وهناك دائماً قلق مبرر على أمنك وأمن طاقم عملك، كما قد تكون أيضاً قلقاً حيال أمن المباني أو المكاتب التي يقع مقرك فيها وعلى من توظفهم وغيرها من الجوانب التشغيلية المهمة.

ربما ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن شركاء العمل المحتملين أو ترغب في التأكد من أمن سلسلة التوريد. كل هذه مخاوف مبررة وفي حال عدم حلها يمكن أن تساوم بشكل خطير على قدرتك على العمل في أماكن مثيرة للحماسة وتحقيق أقصى استفادة من الأسواق الجديدة والناشئة. وهنا يأتي دور فريق ألكيمي جلوبال القادر على تقديم المساعدة في مثل هذه الحالات. حيث أننا نوفر خدمة إدارة مخاطر أمنية متكاملة للشركات مصممة لمخاطبة كل جوانب إدارة الأمن: المادية، الإلكترونية، المعلوماتية، تجنيب الخسائر، إدارة الأصول، إدارة التهديدات، استمرارية العمل، العنف في مكان العمل، الاحتيال، حماية العلامات التجارية، الأمن في السفر وغير ذلك.

بعد اجتماع أولي مع استشاريينا الخبراء، سنقوم بتصميم حزمة أمنية متكاملة تلبي احتياجاتك الفردية لتقليل والحد من المخاطر بغض النظر عن مكانك في العالم.

إدارة السفر

قبل السفر، نحن نقدم تدريب داخلي لطاقم عمل يكون على معرفة بالبلد الذي تقوم بممارسة أعمالك فيه، وعلى معرفة بكل البروتوكولات وآداب السلوك المحلية. كما يمكننا المساعدة في تسريع التخليص عبر الجمارك ودائرة الهجرة في مطارات معينة وتوفير نقل آمن من وإلى المطار إضافةً إلى وجهات أخرى بينهما. وبفضل شبكتنا الموثوقة من المشغلين في الخارج، وحيثما تطلب الأمر ذلك، يمكننا تقديم معلومات استخباراتية مخصصة مستخرجة محلياً.

على الأرض

سوف نساعدك على ضمان المرونة التشغيلية والاستمرارية حيثما تقوم بممارسة نشاط عملك وللمدة التي تكون بحاجة فيها إلى ذلك. وتتضمن خدماتنا اختبار الاختراق المادي للمباني لإلقاء الضوء على نقاط الضعف الأمنية المحتملة وتقديم التوصيات بعد ذلك على ما يمكن فعله للحد منها. كما يمكننا إجراء عمليات تحقق سرية في خلفيات شركاء العمل والقيام بما يلزم فيما يخص الفرص الاستثمارية واستحواذات واندماجات الأعمال. وفي حال تطلب الأمر ذلك، يمكننا التحقق من خلفيات طاقم العمل المحلي كي تعلم تماما من الذي توظفه. ويمكننا أيضاً إجراء اختبار اختراق إلكتروني لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات وتوظيف تدابير مراقبة مضادة لإيقاف المنافسين من الاطلاع على اجتماعاتك السرية.

الحماية والتدريب في مكان العمل

نحن نقدم الحماية للإدارة العليا وطاقم العمل في مكان العمل حيثما كان ذلك ضرورياً كما هو الحال في فترات الاضطرابات المحلية أو اضطرابات مكان العمل أو برامج تسريح العمال و/أو إغلاق المواقع تشغيلية. كما يمكننا أيضاً تدريب طاقم العمل ضمن مجموعة متكاملة من الدورات التدريبية بما في ذلك إدارة النزاعات والتدخل الجسدي والاستخدام الآمن لوسائل الإعلام الاجتماعي والإسعافات الأولية.

اتصل بنا اليوم لتكتشف كيف يمكن لخدماتنا الأمنية المقدمة للشركات ترك أثر إيجابي على شركتك.

Corporate Security

We take a holistic approach to managing the varied security risks in an organisation through the application of globally established and accepted risk principles.

In the age of globalisation business is conducted in every corner of the world, from the most remote and hostile environments, far from home, where security is often minimal and infrastructure poor all the way through to the most cosmopolitan and developed cities. There is always a justifiable concern for the safety of you and your staff. You may also be worried about the security of the building or offices where you are based, the people you are hiring and other important operational issues.

Perhaps you’d like to know more about your potential business partners and want assurances on supply chain security. These are all legitimate concerns and, if unresolved, can seriously compromise your ability to operate in existing locations and make the most of new and emerging markets. This is where the expertise of Alchemy Global can help. We offer complete Enterprise Security Risk Management  (ESRM) solutions designed to address all aspects of security management: physical, cyber, information, loss prevention, asset management, threat management, resilience, workplace violence, fraud, brand protection, travel safety, and so on.

Following a meeting with our experienced consultants, we will design a security package that meets your exact needs that reduce and mitigate risks wherever you are in the world.

Travel management

Before travelling, we offer in-house training for staff that is adapted to the country where you are doing business and sensitive to local etiquette and protocol. We can help expedite clearance through immigration and customs at certain airports and provide secure transportation to and from the airport as well as between venues. Thanks to our trusted network of overseas operatives, where necessary,we can provide locally sourced bespoke intelligence.

On the ground

We will help to ensure your operational resilience and continuity wherever you are doing business and for as long as you need. Our services include physical penetration testing of buildings to highlight any potential security weaknesses and recommending how these can be mitigated. We can run discreet background checks on business partners and carry out due diligence on investment opportunities, business acquisitions and mergers. Where required, we can vet local staff so you know exactly who you are hiring. We can also conduct ethical penetration testing of the IT systems and deploy technical surveillance counter-measures to stop competitors eavesdropping on sensitive meetings.

On-site protection and training

We provide protection for senior management and staff on site whenever necessary such as in periods of local unrest, during industrial action, forced redundancy programmes and/or closing down of operational sites. We can also train staff in a full spectrum of courses including conflict management, physical intervention, safe use of social media, and first aid.

Call us today to find out more about how our corporate security services could have a positive effect on your business.